

ANDREWS MEMORIAL SEVENTH-DAY ADVENTIST CHURCH



OFFICERS AND LEADERS FOR THE CHURCH BOARD 2021

All Elders and Leaders

- First Elder: Bro. Keith Nugent
- Head Deacon: Bro. Kevin Davis
- Head Deaconess: Sis. Sonia Dixon
- Church Clerk: Sis. Sheryl White
- Treasurer: Bro. Winston Lawson
- Stewardship Committee Leader: Sis. Cecile Cooper
- Finance Committee Leader: Bro. Alfred Thomas
- Sabbath School Superintendent: Sis. Inez Wiggins

- Adventist Youth Society Leader: Sis. Treveen Little
- Pathfinder Leader: Sis. Cheronne Allen
- Personal Ministries Leader: Sis. Diana Chong
- Personal Ministries Secretary: Sis. Tamara Whyte
- Interest Coordinator : Bro. Preston Tabois
- Education Dept Leader: Bro. Lincoln Phipps
- Health Ministries Leader: Sis. Derria Cornwall

- Family Ministries Leader: Bro. Leroy Dallas
- Singles Ministry Leader: Sis. Nickesha Porter
- Children's & Adolescents' Ministries Leader: Sis. Yanique Jolly-Stone
- Women's Ministries Leader: Sis. Audrey Anderson
- Men's Ministries Leader: Bro. Ransford Ricketts
- Communications Leader: Sis. Sharille Pink

- Religious Liberty Director: Sis. Stacey Knight Dennis
- Publishing Ministries Leader: Sis. Marilyn Jumpp
- Community Services Leader: Sis. Jennifer Lyons
- Special Needs Coordinator: Sis. Sheron Gordon
- Prayer Coordinator: Sis. Laurel Jolly
- Investment Wills and Trust Leader:

Sis. Magdalena Cooper-de Neuze

Music Department Leader: Sis. Stacy Bailey

- Hospitality & Reception Leader: Sis. Roxanne Campbell
- Protocol Director: Bro. Vermont Murray
- Seniors Director: Sis. Dorothy Bailey Smith
- Risk Management: Bro. Shawn Brown
- Floor Members:
 - Bro. Norris Campbell
 - -Sis. Maisie Wint