

ANDREWS MEMORIAL SEVENTH-DAY ADVENTIST CHURCH

OFFICERS AND LEADERS FOR THE CHURCH BOARD 2022

CHURCH BOARD MEMBERS

- ELDER KEITH NUGENT FIRST ELDER
- ELDER SHARONMAE SHIRLEY SECOND ELDER
- ELDER CECILLE COOPER
- ELDER AUDREY CORRODUS
- ELDER LASCELLE DAVIS

- ELDER CECIL FOSTER
- ELDER YVONNE GUNNING
- ELDER NOEL JUMPP
- ELDER WINSTON LAWSON
- ELDER TREVOR LITTLE

- ELDER VERMONT MURRAY
- ELDER WALTON REID
- ELDER OSWALD SMITH
- ELDER WYATT SMYTHE
- ELDER JEROME STERN

- **ELDER ALFRED THOMAS**
- ELDER LEIGHTON WHYTE
- •SIS ROSE CAMERON
- BRO LEROY DALLAS
- BRO BARON GREY
- •SIS LAUREL JOLLY
- •SIS TREVEEN LITTLE
- •SIS MILLICENT PHIPPS
- BRO KWAME THOMAS
- BRO MICHAEL VANZIE

Head Deacon: BRO KEVIN DAVIS

• Head Deaconess: SIS SONIA DIXON

• Church Clerk: SIS MARCIA SHIELDS

• Treasurer: ELDER WINSTON LAWSON

• Stewardship: ELDER CECILLE COOPER

• Finance: ELDER ALDRED THOMAS

 Sabbath School Superintendent: SIS SHELLY ANN MORRIS

Adventist Youth Society Leader: SIS. TREVEEN LITTLE

Pathfinder Leader: SIS KERRY ANN BAILEY

Personal Ministries Leader: SIS KADIE CABELLERO

•Personal Ministries Secretary: SIS SHERYL WHITE

•Interest Coordinator: SIS LORRAINE BLAIR BAKER

•Education Dept Leader: DR. LINCOLN PHIPPS

•Health Ministries Leader: DR. DERRIA CORNWALL

•Family Ministries Leader: BRO CONRAD WRIGHT

•Singles Ministry Leader: SIS NICKEISHA PORTER

Children's & Adolescents' Ministries Leader: SIS YANIQUE JOLLY STONE

•Women's Ministries Leader: SIS AUDREY ANDERSON

• Men's Ministries Leader: BRO BARON ANDERSON

Communications Leader: ELDER VERMONT MURRAY

• Religious Liberty Director: SIS ALICIA RHODEN JONES

Publishing Ministries Leader: SIS MARILYN JUMPP

Community Services Leader: SIS JENNIFER LYONS

Special Needs Coordinator: SIS SHERON GORDON

Prayer Coordinator: SIS LAUREL JOLLY

- •Investment Wills and Trust Leader: SIS KAREL ROSE
- •Music Department Leader: SIS RENAE HUNTER
- Hospitality & Reception Leader: SIS ROXANNE
 CAMPBELL
- •Seniors Director: SIS DOROTHY BAILEY SMITH
- •Risk Management: BRO MICHAEL VANZIE

Floor Members:

- •Bro. HUGH HENRY
- •Sis. INEZ WIGGINS

NEW KINGSTON FELLOWSHIP

LEADERSHIP TEAM

- •Leader Elder Lascelle Davis
- •Treasurer Bro. Kwame

Thomas

SPANISH CHURCH

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Head: Pastor Mickel Allen

Deputy: Sis. Rose Cameron

Associate: Sis. Maribel Alao

Associate: Sis. Maricruz Paxtor-Rodriques

Associate: Bro. Derval Graham